1. Vorsitzender

Christof Heuel
Repetalstraße 191
57439 Attendorn
Tel.: 02722/656335
Mobil: 015209829739
E-Mail: cheuel@mvhelden.de

Geschäftsführer / Kassierer

Guido Klauke
Auf’m Melm 1
57439 Attendorn
Tel.: 02722/890014
E-Mail: gklauke@mvhelden.de

Beisitzer

Hans Lange
Reper Höhe 14
57439 Attendorn
Tel.: 02722/89223
E-Mail: hlange@mvhelden.de

Jugendvertreter

Niklas Assmann
Sebastianstr. 28
57439 Attendorn-Helden
015174514268
E-Mail: nassmann@mvhelden.de

2. Vorsitzender

Stefan Lange
Schulstr. 19
57439 Attendorn
Mobil: 01709604159
E-Mail: slange@mvhelden.de
.

Schriftführerin

Kathrin Stumpf
Sonderner Straße 7
57462 Olpe
Tel.: 02761/836865
E-Mail: kstumpf@mvhelden.de

Beisitzer / Pressewart

Esther Jürgens-Steinberg
Repetalstrasse 249
57439 Attendorn
Tel.: 02721/3684
E-Mail: ejuergenssteinberg@mvhelden.de